

CDE

12 Points

SPD133/ECA





39th AP State Dental Conference

Certificate of Attendance

Presented to

Ch. Meher Vincesh

had Participated and Contributed towards the success of the

39th AP State Dental Conference held on 7th to 9th December 2018 at Cherukuri Convention Centre, Rajahmundry.

Dr. B. Sudhakar Raju State President

leverpolisett.

Dr. Polisetty Naveen Hon. Secretary - IDA RJY

Dr. K. Ajay Benarji Hon. State Secretary

Light

t. The

Dr. K.Murali Mohan Rao Org.Chairman

T. Daweh

Dr. Tirnathi Ramesh President - IDA RJY

of an une

Dr. U.V.R.Chowdary Org.Secretary